Server Lineage 2 Interlude (Multi Client) - x1200!
Download system Registration
Server Successfully Started

 

Welcome Players, We decide to make New Season!

 

Server Opening Times

Lithuania Ukraine Moscow 20:00
London  18:00
Brasil 14:00

Autoregistation! Run&Play

Why you Choice use?

  • HIGH online
  • Non Stop PvP, Retail olympiad!
  • Constant Support for Server Advertising
  • Stable operation of Server
  • Quality Server and Protection From 3rd Software
  • You Can connect from C6 or H5 Clients
  • Unique Graphic and Performance

 


Top Players
Aurora
483
Troublemaker
411
Ren
185
MIZUNO
144
Beniganio
85
UnknownArtist
68
TheGameOver
64
MaIGeR
45
SheyxBola
42
swag
42
Ren
91
qEE
36
MaIGeR
34
swag
33
SupistaDebileNx
23
UnknownArtist
17
MIZUNO
16
HaJIuIIIa
14
Npc
13
Tw1sTer
10
Last Posts
16.11.17 21:29      
16.10.17 12:54      
15.10.17 23:25      
14.10.17 15:57      
13.10.17 18:50      
Vote For Server
Visitors Statistic
Community